CWA Local 13000 Endorsed Candidates for 2023

Philadelphia County

Mayor: Cherelle Parker

Sheriff: No Endorsement

Controller: Christy Brady **Register of Wills:** John Sabatina

Commissioner: Lisa Deeley and Omar Sabir

Municipal Court: Colleen McIntyre Osborne

Council At-Large

Isaiah Thomas Rue Landau Jim Harrity Katherine Gilmore Richardson Nina Ahmad

1ST City Council District: Mark Squilla
3rd City Council District: Jamie Gauthiez
4th City Council District: Curtis Jones, Jr.
5th City Council District: Jeffery Jay Young, Jr
6th City Council District: Mike Driscoll
7th City Council District: Quetcy Lozada
8th City Council District: Cindy Bass
9th City Council District: Anthony Phillips
10th City Council District: Gary Masino

Pennsylvania Courts

Pennsylvania Supreme Court: **Dan McCaffery**

Pennsylvania Superior Court: Jill Beck and Timika Lane

Pennsylvania Commonwealth Court: Matt Wolf

Allegheny-Fayette County

Allegheny County Executive	Pittsburgh City Controller	Magisterial District Judge	
Sara Innamorato	Rachael Heisler	District 05 2-01	Tara Smith
		District 05 2-03	Dan Konieczka
Allegheny County Treasurer	Pittsburgh City Council	District 05 2-05	Carolyn Bengel
Erica Rocchi Brusselars	District 1 Bobby Wilson	District 05 2-07	Jeffery Herbert
	District 3 Bob Charland	District 05 2-08	Lisa Caulfield
Allegheny County Controller	District 5 Barb Warwick	District 05 2-10	Iren Evans
Corey O'Connor	District 7 Deb Gross	District 05 2-12	Erik Fisher
	District 9 Kharl Mosley	District 05 2-15	Patrick Campbell
Allegheny County District Attorney	,	District 05 2-16	Michael Thatcher
No Recommendation		District 05 2-23	Jack Kobistek
		District 05 2-27	Nina Riccardi
		District 05 2-31	Kate Lovelace
Allegheny County Council		District 05 2-32	Melanie Pallone
At Large No Recommendation		District 05 2-35	Daniel Butler
District 2 Todd Hamer		District 05 2-36	James Hanley, Jr
District 5 Dan Grzybek		District 05 3-02	Guiseppe Rosselli
District (John Dalmiana		District OF 2 02	Mitch Varalaa

- District 6 John Palmiere District 7 Nick Futules
- District 10 DeWitt Walton
- District 11 Paul Klein
- District 13 David Bonaroti

11 r lli District 05 3-03 Mitch Karalca District 05 3-14 Richard King